in

NewsNews

Ubuntu 19.10 Eoan Ermine Release Time Today!!

The release is set October 17, 2019 and expected between 6.00 pm-11.00 pm BST

Ubuntu 19.10 Wallpapers

U

buntu 19.10 Release Time: We all are well aware of the date of the release of the upcoming Interm release from Ubuntu, the Ubuntu 19.10 codenamed Eoan Ermine. The date is set to October 17, 2019, that is today. The day has arrived but wondering about the time of release? Check out the following information.

Ubuntu UK(members of Canonical) is hosting a Release Party in London this evening from 6.00 pm to 11.00 pm BST(British Standard Time). It is not sure(not a confirmed information) but we can expect the Ubuntu 19.10 by that time as it seems to be a Release party.

Facts: Ubuntu UK Release Party of Ubuntu 19.10 in London from 6.00 pm – 11.00 pm BST
Time zones/CountriesUbuntu 19.10 Release on Oct 17, 2019(Local time)
London(BST)6.00 pm – 11.00 pm
New York(EDT)1.00 pm – 6.00 pm
Los Angeles(PDT)10.00 am – 3.00 pm
Central European Time(CET)7.00 pm – 12.00 am(Oct 18)
Singapore1.00 am – 6.00 am of Oct 18, 2019
Shangai(CST)1.00 am – 6.00 am of Oct 18, 2019
India(IST)10.30 pm(Oct 17) – 3.30 am (Oct 18)
Sydney(AEDT)4.00 am to 9.00 am of Oct 18, 2019

The above table provides the local time of various countries aligned with the Ubuntu 19.10 release time as per BST. If you are looking for the question “What time will Ubuntu 19.10 be released today?” then you can find your answer from the above table.

Eoan Ermine Wallpapers
Eoan Ermine Wallpapers
  • Article Quality
  • Article Effiency
4.4

Summary

For more interesting articles, Kindly visit our Homepage

Check this too  FWUPD 1.3.1 Released with Gnome 3.34 Version On September 13th!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Written by Ranger

Hey Guys, How you doing? I am Ranger and I am from Philadelphia. Actually, I am a very Lazy person with an active mind and a lazy body and mostly sleeping because of that. Foods and Places are my favorite and I would love to explore places. Contact me through the Contact Us page adding "@Ranger" on the Subject.

Ubuntu 20.04 LTS Codename

Ubuntu 20.04 LTS Codename Revealed by Canonical!!

Ubuntu 19.10

Ubuntu 19.10 Released & Download! Eoan Ermine Stable Edition Features & Tweaks